With the latest update of TrakIT another step has been added in Invoices and Bills: Finalise
Previously, it was possible to "Un-Approve" or "Un-Validate" an invoice or bill respectively. This has, in some cases, lead to duplication of invoice/bill syncing. To prevent such cases, we have added a "Finalise" step.
Once an invoice or bill is finalised, it cannot be reverted back to another state and is locked permanently. Syncing with Finance systems will happen only after the invoice or bill is finalised.
For any questions of concerns, please contact TrakIT Support.